Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Greetings Brothers and Sisters,

I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of the support I’ve received from over 24 Countries. I thank each and every one of you, brothers and sisters, for your encouragement and kind words. The beautiful, uplifting comments have further encouraged me to continue to lift my voice on issues of Human Rights, Civil Rights, Women’s Rights, and the needs of our children.

I apologize that I have not had the opportunity to respond to, or even post, the many comments that you’ve all been so kind to share. Please know that I certainly read them, ponder and pray over them.

Many of you have requested my email address to elaborate more on a personal level regarding my posts. You are more than welcomed to send mail to laroyce9277@gmail.com.

I will begin to post again soon. However, at this time I am in a season of reading, studying, being still, and listening in order to speak truth to power in my penned words, at His assigned time.

We must remember:

“You aren’t able to teach truth until you study truth. You aren’t able speak truth until you hear truth. Therefore, you aren’t able to stand on truth until it stands up in you.” –La Royce

Peace and many Blessings,

La Royce

